David Bowie

I saw someone asking, and I realized that it’s impossible for me to pick a favorite David Bowie song. He is one of those artists that consumes a sizable section of my music collection. Even picking a favorite album of his, I have a hard time. I can only pick a Bowie era that would be my favorite – that would be his glam rock years. Ziggy Stardust, Diamond Dogs, Hunky Dory, Aladin Sane. Those four albums are my favorite Bowie. That’s as far as I can narrow it down. He was a musical genius and will be soulfully missed.

Leave a Reply

